sidebar_Contact

Safe Passages Contact

SAFE PASSAGES
250 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, Suite 6306
Oakland, CA 94612

Phone: 510.238.4914
Fax: 510.899.0192

Email: aperez@safepassages.org


Management Team:

Josefina Alvarado-Mena, J.D.
Chief Executive Officer
jalvarado@safepassages.org
510.238.4914

Antonio Gastelum
Chief Financial Officer
agastelum@safepassages.org
510.238.4914

Nina Moreno
Research and Strategic Partnerships Director
nmoreno@safepassages.org
510.238.4910

Alicia E. Perez, M.P.P.
Legislative and Public Relations Director
aperez@safepassages.org
510.238.3660

Quinta Seward, Ph.D.
Deputy Director
qseward@safepassages.org
510.238.4456

Executive Assistant:

Margaret Parente
Admin/Personnel Manager
mparente@safepassages.org
510.238.4914

Program Managers:

Jonathan Brumfield
Urban Arts Program Manager
jbrumfield@safepassages.org

Laura Cabral
Policy Associate Baby Learning Collaborative
lcabral@safepassages.org
510.238.3449

Isabelle Mussard, J.D., M.A.
Children and Youth Development Policy Director
imussard@safepassages.org
510.238.4463